Noël Cades is a British writer who currently lives in Sydney, Australia.

Noël’s first novel, Forbidden Lessons (2014), was inspired by old schoolfriends and the antics they got up to at boarding school in the 1980s. It’s now part of a trilogy, with the second instalment, Forbidden Study (2016) also available.

Summer’s Edge (2014), Noël’s second novel, is set in the UK in the 1990s, and contains historically accurate accounts of the “illegal rave” free party scene, including the Castlemorton Common Festival.

Noël’s third novel, Man of the Match (2015) features the glamorous world of international cricket.

Noël has recently diversified into historic romance and Regency romance, publishing The Substitute Bride (2017).

As well as being a writer of romance, Noël is a huge reader of romance, with favourite genres including Regency romance, Gothic romance and Student- Teacher romance.

Noël is currently writing a sequel to “Forbidden Lesson”, titled “Forbidden Study”, which will be available in 2015.

To get instant updates about Noël’s work, sign up to her mailing list and receive a FREE sexy student-teacher romance story.

Noël Cades bibliography:

Forbidden Lessons (2014)
Summer’s Edge (2014)
Man of the Match (2015)
French Kissing (2015)
Forbidden Study (2016)
Tempting Her Teacher (2016)
His Model Student (2016)
My Cousin Io (2017)
The Substitute Bride (2017)
Falling From Grace (2017)

Upcoming novels:

Teaching His Ward (TBC)
Paradise Calling (TBC)
The Lives & Loves of Lois (TBC)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *